Staff & Parish Leaders

Mrs. Joan Bonnett Parish Administrator
Ms. Cathy Combs Director of Music & Parish Musician
QualitiClean Facilities Services Custodial Staff
Ms. Elivira Cooper Altar Guild
Mrs. Lloyde Young Schedules
Ms. Tytiana Cooper Acolytes
Mrs. Edith Washington & Mrs. Lloyde Young Health & Outreach
Ms. Elvira Cooper/Patty Green Pastoral Care
Mr. Tony Crudup Finance Committee Chair
Mr. Bert Pearce-Marshall Communications
Mrs. Janet Dyer Pledge Steward
Mrs. Patty Green Chair, Counters
Mr. Robert Jones Webmaster


meets the 3rd Wednesday each month @ 6:45 p.m.
The Rt. Rev. Herman Hollerith, IV Bishop
Mr. John Andrews Treasurer
Rachel DeJesus Register
Mr. Bert Pierce-Marshall (2017) Senior Warden
Mr. Jim Fagley (2017) Junior Warden
Mr. Don Martin (2018) Mr. Charles Walker (2016)
Ms. Nancy Beach (2017) Mrs. Stacci Thomas (2018)
Ms. Edith Washington (2016)

is located in the Heart of Coliseum Central
at 2605 Cunningham Drive
Hampton, VA  23666
Phone (757) 826-3515   Fax (757) 826-3176

Our Mailing Address Is:
P O BOX 7430
HAMPTON VA  23666-0430

Columbarium Committee

Mr. Bill Allen Mrs. Patty Green
Mr. Berty Pearce-Marshall Mr. Buck Rogers